Marina: I am very passionate about life, learning new...

 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 34-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Newport Beach, USA
  • English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Italian(Intermediate)
  • senior auditor
  • without children
  • ID: 1000499185

I am very passionate about life, learning new things, trying new activities and hobbies, travelling in places where there is history and art. In the relationships, I am loyal, supportive, loving and caring. I always wanted to have a big family with kids running around and a big dog.
I like traveling, reading, studying Italian, hiking, exercising, going to gym, meeting with friends, movies and theater. My favorite country for traveling is Italy, because my sister lives there so we can take a car and drive in different cities, eat traditional food, sight-sighing and learnings about the history, art, people, traditions. At the same time, I enjoy going to the places where there is a beautiful beach. I usually travel to the places where there is very blue water, such as Puglia, Belize and Bahamas.
Ideal match description:
I have no ideal image in my head as I am used to trust my heart, but just appreciate kindness, intelligence, affection, responsibility and active life position.