Fancy_Princess: Olya: I'll be honest as it's something really new f...

 Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

  • 34 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Interior designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-20 11:53:16
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000527548
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 4330

I'll be honest as it's something really new for me and I feel a bit excited Smile I have a hope that here I can meet a person I would love to be with and who at the same time will love my company!

Yep) I'm quite simple and easy to deal with, so you're welcomed to find out more about me!
Ideal match description:
Real genuine man
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-12 13:45:24Feel me... 1920 x 1080 2:44View
2018-10-15 17:10:39Feel my passion 960 x 640 0:55View
2019-11-07 14:35:04My id is 1000527548 1920 x 1080 0:21View