Cesar : Hello. Hola, hola. I'm not sure if this ...

Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 24-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Cesarhh1122
  • 45 y/o male, Gemini
  • El segundo , USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Sales
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2020-03-31 18:37:58
  • ID: 1001691719
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 63


Description:
Hello. Hola, hola.

I'm not sure if this is the right or not to join a dating website. I'm a single parent of a 13 year old boy. I raided him since he was born( by myself) I'm not here looking for a baby momma or a babysitter. lol.
I'm here looking for a friend, a partner ,a loyal companion who I would love to share my thoughts and love.
I believe a woman is God's gift to us men and we should cherish them and keep then up on a pedestal. I'm not here for games I'm too mature for any of that.
I'm a man raised with mortals and values. I don't lie or cheat because that's not what my mother thought me.
I love to cook. I usually cook everyday. especially seafood. I love spicy food. Super spicy. I'm of Mexican descendants.
If you have any questions please ask. thank you
Ideal match description:
I partner with strong morals and values who has a strong relationship with her parents. Very important to me. It shows character.
Mental stimulation is the first thing I'm wanting because if we can't keep up a conversation then it is not going anywhere. Thank you for reading my profile. Ps. I'm OK if you have children as well. They will be very welcomed and treated just as my own.