Natalia: I'm a cheerful and positive lady, people usua...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

_Romantic_NatalY_
  • 25 y/o female, Pisces
  • Moscow, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Italian(Very bad)
  • model, make up artist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-26 07:49:04
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001700351
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 14


Description:
I'm a cheerful and positive lady, people usually say it) I love this life and want to enjoy every moment with my dear and beloved person.

My character is rather creative, I write poetry, like dancing, especially Latin dances.

My two cherished dreams are to jump with parachute and to swim in the Indian Ocean in clear blue water. Maybe we can turn them into reality together?)

Family and trusting relationships are very important for me, with my soulmate I want to go hand in hand all my life Wink
Ideal match description:
  I would like to meet a real man, who is looking at life with a positive, who knows how to love sincerely, who can make me laugh) I'm sure, that I can find my love using this site, are you here, my dear? Wink

Don't hide from me)