Rosi: came to this site just with one aim to find m...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner

Rosi_Lovely
  • 26 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-05-31 13:59:39
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001691575
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 67


Description:
came to this site just with one aim to find my love here. I am easy going person. Love and passion are important to my life. I think it is the right time for me to get my love, I want to give my man everything. you will find inside me a more beautiful person. write to me whatever question is in your mind. I will love to answer them. I love cooking. spend my free time in the gym. love to go for a long walk. so I am not a different person. I am the same as the rest of people in this world are. let us get connected. let us make each other happy.. waiting for your letter...
Ideal match description:
Looking simple and sweet man. Man who in need of love and passion. Man who knows,
how to make his woman happy. age is not a problem for me....

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-30sexy one640 x 800 0:10View
2020-03-30passion640 x 800 0:10View
2020-03-30HOT ONE640 x 800 0:09View
2020-03-30My sweet life640 x 800 0:07View
2020-03-30sweet baby640 x 800 0:08View