Margarita: I am here in search of LOVE and my only man f...

 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

MargaritaRita
  • 43 y/o female, Capricorn
  • St. Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • fashion designer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-05-26 22:31:00
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001690885
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 49


Description:
I am here in search of LOVE and my only man forever !
I want to find my king here, forget about loneliness and create happiness for us every day!
Will you be my king??? Then write to me!
Will you let me take a major role in your life ?? The main role of the most beloved and desired woman that you can only meet in your life ..
I want to play a major role for my man!
I am purposeful! I hope that I will achieve my main goal!
Embarassed
Ideal match description:
I want to find an interesting conversationalist, friend and passionate lover all rolled into one. I need only one man to whom I will give my heart!
One who is ready for a serious relationship!
A man with a big heart who will love me!
If you recognize yourself in these lines, then don't waste precious time in vain... Contact me, and maybe you are the king I've been waiting for all my life ! Take your Princess Margarita into your arms forever ! Smile Embarassed

Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-03-272020-03-27 23.30.08.mp4480 x 848 0:16View
2020-03-272020-03-27 23.30.42.mp4480 x 848 0:21View
2020-05-252020-05-25 15.05.14.mp4480 x 848 0:23View
2020-05-252020-05-25 15.05.31.mp4480 x 848 0:06View