Lonely_Peach: Ksenya: I have many interests. This sport, reading bo...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Lonely_Peach
  • 33 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Financier
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-15 14:49:00
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001616479
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 75


Description:
I have many interests. This sport, reading books, drawing, singing, gardening, design and most importantly cooking Smile I can't sit in one place – I always need to do something and create Embarassed I love cleaning the house and cooking. I get from this specific pleasure Idea I can not live without nature, so I need one or two times a week to go to nature in the forest near the river Smile Smile Smile if the street is pouring rain, then I pour into my large clay mug of tea and sit in front of the window. I love to watch the rain Embarassed My favorite month is may Laughing
Ideal match description:
I'm not a little girl anymore, and I'm not looking for a Prince on a white horse. The greatest value for me is feelings and harmony. I am looking for a man with whom I will feel in harmony and peace, but not in the hustle, discomfort and experiences Evil or Very Mad I prefer a small cabin near the forest, but a husband who will always be near me, but not a luxurious house with a husband who will give all his time to his work. I want that man who will write to me, knew one thing about me – I am focused on internal feelings, but not external manifestations. I mean, my peace of mind is more important than material things. It is difficult for me to explain, but material benefits for me were the most important to my 18-22 years..... So don't attract me with expensive yachts, luxury homes, and expensive gifts. Better show me your soul Rolling Eyes
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill