Inna: Hello, dear men! :!: I am a Lady who is full ...

 Trust Level -  96%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 59-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship

  • 64 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Zheneva , Switzerland
  • English(Intermediate), German(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • restaurant manager
  • with children
  • ID: 1001699637

Hello, dear men! Exclamation I am a Lady who is full of life and my age is really just a number, I mean that I feel good, I am active and easy going. Wink
I love life and I am really active. If you like good meals, so I am a good cook, if you like nice conversations, so I am a good and patient listener.
I am well educated, I love travelling, I ahve been abroad many times.
My style is to be feminine and to care of my body and skin. Wink
I am kind and helthy woman who is ready to live with my beloved all my life!
I have a citizenship of Lithuania, so i can travel abroad , i can travel to the USA and other countries, my kids live abroad
Ideal match description:
I know taht here on the site there are many single man, I hope that someone is my future beloved.
You are my true partner for life, we enjoy every single day together, I give you my smile, my body and soul! Wink
By the way my good friend has found her beloved here on this site , so we should go towards our dreams!
I am waiting Wink I hope!