ElenaElena00: Elena: Probably from my photos you already realized ...

 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-59
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Moscow, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manager, economist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-01 15:00:17
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001690875
  • Friends:
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 14

Probably from my photos you already realized how much I love to eat! In fact, I am a very positive woman with a good sense of humor! I walk through life with a smile! That is precisely what I consider to be my most important motto in life!
I dream of love and happiness !!
A strong family and a smile is my dream that I want to translate into reality! Family is the most important thing in life, and every day I dream of a happy family, so I am on this site in search of a real relationship!
To know more about me! You just need to write me, come on, do it! Laughing Laughing Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Only sincere feelings! Only burning feelings! I need a man who will love me for who I am!
I need a man who will not be afraid to act!
I want my future man to have a good sense of humor. The path to my heart lies through humor! Ha ha
Are you ready to make me smile?
We should be good together - this is important!