Colorado_USA: Warren: Easy going, friendly, humorous, physically fi...

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 45-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Colorado_USA
  • 66 y/o male, Cancer
  • Commerce City, Colorado, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), Mandarin(Basic)
  • Certified Public Accountant and Realtor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-04-01 06:29:29
  • ID: 1001690978
  • Friends:
    ...
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 65


Description:
Easy going, friendly, humorous, physically fit and I like a broad range of activities. Movies, museums, golf, hiking, travel, sports, anything outdoors. I'm also happy to go shopping with you or sit on the sofa with you and watch television. I like learning about other cultures and learning to cook new foods. I like to eat healthy and live a healthy lifestyle. I'm sincere, flexible, and know what I want.

I think a couple should be a team, and make life decisions together. I'd like to meet a lady who is the same and who has the ability to love and be loved. I'm looking for a life mate and marriage.
Ideal match description:
I'm not so concerned about specific height, weight, eye color, hair, etc.. I'm more interested in a lady who has good values and takes care of herself as an indicator of self-respect.